Primary Menu
Campaign of Kindness: Our Hometown Heroes: 96K-ROCK wants to celebrate people in our local communities whose acts of kindness serve as an inspiration to us all during these times. We invite…

96K-ROCK STUDIO LINE:
239-277-9600

TEXT LINE:
239-277-9600

Address: 20125 S. Tamiami Trail  Estero, FL  33928

Business Phone: 239-495-2100

Office Hours: Monday – Friday 9am-5pm

_______________________________________________________

General Manager   Brad Beasley   brad@bbgi.com

Operations Manager   Adam Star   adam.star@bbgi.com

Program Director   Matt Mangas Matt.mangas@bbgi.com

Director of Sales   Allyson Hillman   allyson.hillman@bbgi.com

Digital Sales Manager Rik Ferrell rik.ferrell@bbgi.com

NTR/Promotions Director    Rachael Beasley   rachael.beasley@bbgi.com

Digital Content Manager   Melvin Vigo Melvin.vigo@bbgi.com