Primary Menu
BEASLEY MEDIA GROUP OFFICE HOURS UPDATE: Our office has re-opened for prize distribution, allowing you to claim your prize ONLY on Thursdays and Fridays between the hours of 8:30am and 5pm. You will need a photo ID to collect…

It’s finally official: Motley Crue, Def Leppard and Poison will be embarking on a stadium tour in 2020, and joining them is Joan Jett & The Blackhearts.

Tickets for the appropriately titled “The Stadium Tour 2020” go on sale to the general public on Friday, December 13 at 10 AM local time at LiveNation.com.

Mötley Crüe - The Stadium Tour 2020

We are heading out on tour with Def Leppard and special guests Poison and Joan Jett and the Blackhearts Presales start 12/10 at 10am local, general onsale starts 12/13. Get more info at motley.com http://livemu.sc/DefLeppardMotleyCrue2020#thestadiumtour

Posted by Motley Crue on Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Motley Crue/Def Leppard/Poison/Joan Jett – 2020 Stadium Dates

Tuesday, July 7                    MIAMI, FL                              Hard Rock Stadium
Thursday, July 9                   ORLANDO, FL                     Camping World Stadium
Saturday, July 11                 CHARLOTTE, NC                Bank of America Stadium
Tuesday, July 14                  ARLINGTON, TX                  Globe Life Field
Wednesday, July 15            HOUSTON, TX                     Minute Maid Park
Sunday, July 19                   SAN FRANCISCO, CA       Oracle Park
Thursday, July 23                SAN DIEGO, CA                  Petco Park
Saturday, July 25                 PHOENIX, AZ                       State Farm Stadium
Sunday, August 9                ATLANTA, GA                      SunTrust Park
Tuesday, August 11            HERSHEY, PA                     Hersheypark Stadium
Thursday, August 13           BUFFALO, NY                      New Era Field
Saturday, August 15            PHILADELPHIA, PA            Citizens Bank Park
Sunday, August 16              PITTSBURGH, PA               PNC Park
Tuesday, August 18            MILWAUKEE, WI                 Miller Park
Thursday, August 20           DETROIT, MI                        Comerica Park
Saturday, August 22            WASHINGTON DC             Nationals Park
Sunday, August 23              FLUSHING, NY                    Citi Field
Tuesday, August 25            BOSTON, MA                       Fenway Park*
Friday, August 28                 CHICAGO, IL                        Wrigley Field
Sunday, August 30              DENVER, CO                       Coors Field
Wednesday, September 2  SEATTLE, WA                      T-Mobile Park
Saturday, September 5       LOS ANGELES, CA            SoFi Stadium

*pre-sales begin December 16 with general on-sale December 20

 

GALLERY: Motley Crue’s Last Ever European Press Conference (HA!)

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.