Primary Menu
96K-ROCK WELCOMES DAVE AND CHUCK THE FREAK…: We try our best to help you get your ass out of bed by poking fun at pretty much everything that's going on around us.…

Stone Sour has surprised fans with the announcement of a new live album.

Hello, You Bastards: Live in Reno comes out December 13 and will be available on CD, digital and as a limited edition 2LP with only 2,500 copies pressed. Those vinyl copies include an autographed setlist, guitar pick, fold out poster, backstage pass and a download card of the album.

A complete track listing is below along with the album’s first audio preview of “Absolute Zero.” (WARNING: Some NSFW language ahead.)

Hello, You Bastards: Live in Reno is currently available for pre-order on various streaming platforms here, while exclusive merch bundles can be found at

Stone Sour – Hello, You Bastards: Live in Reno – Track Listing

1. Ysif – Live
2. Taipei Person/Allah Tea – Live
3. Do Me a Favor – Live
4. Knievel Has Landed – Live
5. Whiplash Pants – Live
6. Absolute Zero – Live
7. Bother – Live
8. Tired – Live
9. Rose Red Violent Blue – Live
10. 30/30-150 – Live
11. Get Inside – Live
12. Reborn – Live
13. Song #3 – Live
14. Through Glass – Live
15. Made of Scars – Live
16. Fabuless – Live

Erica Banas is rock/classic rock news blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.