Primary Menu
96K-ROCK WELCOMES DAVE AND CHUCK THE FREAK…: We try our best to help you get your ass out of bed by poking fun at pretty much everything that's going on around us.…

96K-ROCK and The Red Hot Chili Peppers are pleased to announce a live stream from the upcoming show at The Pyramids in Giza, Egypt on Friday, March 15th!

The show will be broadcasted live on 96K-ROCK starting at 8pm EET / 6pm GMT / 2pm EDT / 11am PDT

From Flea: “Before each new place my body tingled with excitement, a yearning for a new mystery to unfold, a fascination with a new culture, the possibility of new friends, tasting new food, smelling new tastes, absorbing new rhythms. Learning. Learning. Learning. It is happening again right now, my heart is abuzz with joy at the prospect of performing in Egypt. I’m so grateful and humbled for the impending experience.”

View LIVE STREAM: