96K-ROCK Presents Miami Dolphins

Miami Dolphins Brought To You By:

 

2018 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
WK DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
1 Sun, Sep 9 Tennessee 12:00 PM
2 Sun, Sep 16 New York 12:00 PM
3 Sun, Sep 23 Oakland 12:00 PM
4 Sun, Sep 30 New England 12:00 PM
5 Sun, Oct 7 Cincinnati 12:00 PM
6 Sun, Oct 14 Chicago 12:00 PM
7 Sun, Oct 21 Detroit 12:00 PM
8 Thu, Oct 25 Houston 7:20 PM
9 Sun, Nov 4 New York 12:00 PM
10 Sun, Nov 11 Green Bay 12:00 PM
11 BYE WEEK
12 Sun, Nov 25 Indianapolis 12:00 PM
13 Sun, Dec 2 Buffalo 12:00 PM
14 Sun, Dec 9 New England 12:00 PM
15 Sun, Dec 16 Minnesota 12:00 PM
16 Sun, Dec 23 Jacksonville 12:00 PM
17 Sun, Dec 30 Buffalo 12:00 PM