Station Info

REQUEST LINE:  239-277-9600 or 239-775-9600

TEXT:  239-277-9600

20125 S. Tamiami Trail  Estero, FL  33928

239-495-2100

Office Hours – Monday – Friday 9am-5pm

_______________________________________________________

General Manager   Brad Beasley   brad@bbgi.com

Operations Manager   Adam Star   adam.star@bbgi.com

Program Director   Jeff Zito  jeff.zito@bbgi.com

Director of Sales   AJ Lurie   aj@bbgi.com

General Sales Manager   Bob Turner   bob.turner@bbgi.com

National Sales Manager   Ryan Beasly   ryan.beasley@bbgi.com

Digital Sales Manager   Georgia Beasley   georgia.beasley@bbgi.com

Promotions Director    Jeff Hickcox    jeff.hickcox@bbgi.com

Events Director    Rachael Beasley   rachael.beasley@bbgi.com

Digital Content Director   Diana Beasley   diana.beasley@bbgi.com

_______________________________________________________

POSITION(S) AVAILABLE

Sales Representative:
Give yourself and your lifestyle … a Raise! Enjoy a rewarding career in the booming business of radio sales in sensational Southwest Florida!
Beautiful Southwest Florida is called “Paradise” for great reasons… It’s one of the fastest-growing areas in the country, attracting and growing new businesses each season. And, Beasley Media Group’s thriving radio industry is experiencing record-breaking revenue growth! As Southwest Florida enjoys extraordinary business success, Beasley Media Group is looking for experienced, motivated, competitive, hardworking Sales Representatives, with a passion for the dynamic world of radio. Beasley Media Group, Inc. a subsidiary of Beasley Broadcast Group, Inc., www.bbgi.com, owns and operates six of the top-rated radio stations in the market along with a full array of digital products. Our ideal Radio Sales Representative must be a motivated individual, a self-starter, with proven sales skills, who can multi-task in a fast and rapidly growing, creative, competitive work environment. All candidates must demonstrate essential interpersonal know-how, along with the ability to cold-call, and find and grow new revenue opportunities. Our Sales representatives are required to follow-through on each sale, with a goal to create and maintain long-term, positive customer relationships. A Valid Florida Driver’s license is required.

Please send all resumes to aj@bbgi.com
Beasley Media Group is an Equal Opportunity Employer

 

 

Title: Program Director, WRXK, Fort Myers

Description: WRXK-FM, 96 K-Rock “Southwest Florida’s Rock Station” has a rare opening and is searching for its next superstar Program Director/On-Air talent. This PD will oversee all on-air elements with a strong focus on digital sales and revenue growth. K-Rock is a personality-oriented rock station requiring a PD who lives the lifestyle and delivers a winning Midday show. WRXK’s new Program Director will be expected to be accessible and sales-friendly, attend sales meetings, assist Account Executives in the creation of programs to benefit clients, and occasionally attend client meetings. This candidate must be strategic and analytical but also must possess creativity and the instinct to win.

Qualifications:
• At least three (3) years of proven success as a PD or APD/MD;
• Proficiency with RCS Selector, Adobe Audition, Nielsen software, and all Social Media platforms ;
• Team player, working closely with the General Manager, the other Program Directors in the cluster, Sales Managers, AEs, Promotions, Engineering, Consultants, and the Corporate Management team.

Last Date for consideration: May 30, 2016

Contact: FortMyersProgrammingJobs@bbgi.com
Adam Star, Operations Manager
SWFL, Beasley Media Group, Inc,
20125 S. Tamiami Trail
Estero, FL 33928

Beasley Media Group, Inc. is an Equal Opportunity Employer.