Bob Dylan’s ‘Triplicate’ Coming Out March 31

02/01/2017 at 1:54 | Erica Banas // Staff Writer
Photo Credit: Photo by Christopher Polk/Getty Images

Bob Dylan‘s dipping back into American classics for his 38th studio release.

Triplicate, a 3-LP set, will be coming out March 31 marking the first triple album in Dylan’s career. The set is separated into three specific 10-track albums (‘Til The Sun Goes Down, Devil Dolls and Comin’ Home Late) and will be available in four different formats (3CD, 3LP vinyl, 3LP deluxe vinyl and digital.)

Even better news? You don’t have to wait until March 31 to get a preview! Check out Dylan’s rendition of “I Could Have Told You” below.

Bob Dylan – Triplicate Vinyl Listing

Disc 1 – ‘ Til The Sun Goes Down Disc 2 – Devil Dolls
       Side 1:        Side 1:
  1. I Guess I’ll Have to Change My Plans
  2. September Of My Years
  3. I Could Have Told You
  4. Once Upon A Time
  5. Stormy Weather
  1. Braggin’
  2. As Time Goes By
  3. Imagination
  4. How Deep Is The Ocean
  5. P.S. I Love You
Side 2: Side 2:
  1. This Nearly Was Mine
  2. That Old Feeling
  3. It Gets Lonely Early
  4. My One and Only Love
  5. Trade Winds
  1. The Best Is Yet To Come
  2. But Beautiful
  3. Here’s That Rainy Day
  4. Where Is The One
  5. There’s A Flaw In My Flue
Disc 3 – Comin’ Home Late
       Side 1:
  1. Day In, Day Out
  2. I Couldn’t Sleep A Wink Last Night
  3. Sentimental Journey
  4. Somewhere Along The Way
  5. When The World Was Young
Side 2:
  1. These Foolish Things
  2. You Go To My Head
  3. Stardust
  4. It’s Funny To Everyone But Me
  5. Why Was I Born

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock reporter. The first man she ever loved was Jack Daniel.  (True story.)